Holiday…is over :(

6 Feb

Hi guys just to say sorry there was no post on Saturday, and that today’s post is late. I got back from America yesterday and stupidly did not book today off work, jet lag is not fun!!

So I am feeling rather depressed about coming home, New York is amazing! I had so much fun seeing everything, possibly the best two weeks of my life so far, am so happy my brother invited us to stay 🙂

I hope you are all ok and have had a good few weeks, my posts will be back on track now and Friday’s one will be a reminder of America (manhattan), a seriously awesome place. I miss it already, especially as we just missed the real snow there!!

Keep cooking everyone :p

Leave a Reply

